Indigo Hour: Just A Taste A Jazz
Friday, August 24, 5:00pm
FREE
Tivon Pennicott and Chris Hazleton's Boogaloo 7
Friday, August 24, 8:30pm
$15.00
James Ward Band
Saturday, August 25, 8:30pm
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Seth Lee
Monday, August 27, 5:00pm
FREE
KC Latin Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, August 30, 7:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: "Q" and Company
Friday, August 31, 5:00pm
FREE
Marcus Lewis Quintet
Friday, August 31, 8:30pm
$10.00
Ryan J. Lee
Saturday, September 01, 8:30pm
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Dwayne Mitchell
Monday, September 03, 5:00pm
FREE
Jazz Storytelling
Friday, September 07, 10:00am
FREE
First Fridays at 18th & Vine
Friday, September 07, 4:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: The Band Oasis
Friday, September 07, 5:00pm
FREE
Matt Otto
Friday, September 07, 8:30pm
$10.00
Jazz Disciples
Saturday, September 08, 8:30pm
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Nate Nall
Monday, September 10, 5:00pm
FREE
The CUR3
Thursday, September 13, 7:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Delynia Jannell
Blue Room Jazz Club
Friday, September 14, 5:00pm
FREE
Will Matthews
Friday, September 14, 8:30pm
$10.00
Arthur White & Merge
Saturday, September 15, 8:30pm
$10.00

Come Check
Us Out

1616 E 18th Street
Kansas City MO 64108

Buy Tickets