Eboni Fondren
Friday, March 22, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, March 23, 1:00am
$10.00
Lisa Henry featuring Jazz Disciples
Saturday, March 23, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, March 24, 1:00am
$10.00
Molly Hammer Big Band
Monday, March 25, 7:00pm
to
Monday, March 25, 11:00pm
FREE
Jackie Zamora feat. Kansas City Latin Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, March 28, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, March 28, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Paula Saunders with Desmond Mason
Friday, March 29, 5:00pm
to
Friday, March 29, 7:30pm
FREE
Julia Haile feat. Matt Villinger Quartet
Friday, March 29, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, March 30, 1:00am
$10.00
Jackie Zamora
Saturday, March 30, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, March 31, 1:00am
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Karnell Robinson
Monday, April 01, 5:00pm
to
Monday, April 01, 11:00pm
FREE
Glamour Profession: The Music of Steely Dan
Thursday, April 04, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, April 04, 10:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Lady D
Friday, April 05, 5:00pm
to
Friday, April 05, 7:30pm
FREE
Charles Williams Quintet feat. Sharon Thompson
Friday, April 05, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, April 06, 1:00am
$10.00
Max Groove
Saturday, April 06, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, April 07, 1:00am
$10.00
Black Migration and Shifting Black Faiths
Sunday, April 07, 2:00pm
to
Sunday, April 07, 4:30pm
FREE
Blue Monday Jam Session: Steve Lambert
Monday, April 08, 5:00pm
to
Monday, April 08, 11:00pm
FREE
Film Screening: Wylie Avenue Days (1991)
Monday, April 08, 6:00pm
to
Monday, April 08, 9:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Desmond Mason
Friday, April 12, 5:00pm
to
Friday, April 12, 7:30pm
FREE
Arthur White & Merge
Friday, April 12, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, April 13, 1:00am
$10.00
Jazz Disciples
Saturday, April 13, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, April 14, 1:00am
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Seth Lee
Monday, April 15, 5:00pm
to
Monday, April 15, 11:00pm
FREE

Come Check
Us Out

1616 E 18th Street
Kansas City MO 64108

Buy Tickets