Goethe Pop Up KC: Der lange Schatten
Monday, May 20, 7:00pm
to
Monday, May 20, 11:00pm
FREE
Alyssa Murray Quartet
Thursday, May 23, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, May 23, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Da Truth
Friday, May 24, 5:00pm
to
Friday, May 24, 7:30pm
FREE
Brandon Draper Group featuring Paul Draper
Saturday, May 25, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, May 26, 1:00am
$10.00
The People's Liberation Big Band
Blue Room Jazz Club
Monday, May 27, 7:00pm
to
Monday, May 27, 11:00pm
FREE
Kansas City Latin Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, May 30, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, May 30, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Just A Taste A Jazz
Friday, May 31, 5:00pm
to
Friday, May 31, 7:30pm
FREE
Jazzy Hip Hop: Brass and Boujee with special guest Lisa Henry
Blue Room Jazz Club
Friday, May 31, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, June 01, 1:00am
$10.00
American Jazz Walk of Fame Induction & Concert
Gem Theater
Saturday, June 01, 7:00pm
to
Saturday, June 01, 7:00pm
$50.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Karnell Robinson
Monday, June 03, 5:00pm
to
Monday, June 03, 11:00pm
FREE
Glamour Profession: The Music of Steely Dan
Thursday, June 06, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, June 06, 11:00pm
FREE
Jazz Storytelling
Friday, June 07, 10:00am
to
Friday, June 07, 11:30am
FREE
First Fridays at 18th & Vine
Friday, June 07, 4:00pm
to
Friday, June 07, 9:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Lady D
Friday, June 07, 5:00pm
to
Friday, June 07, 7:30pm
FREE
Blue Monday Jam Session: Seth Lee
Monday, June 10, 5:00pm
to
Monday, June 10, 11:00pm
FREE
Matt Hopper
Thursday, June 13, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, June 13, 7:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Desmond Mason
Friday, June 14, 5:00pm
to
Friday, June 14, 7:30pm
FREE
Blue Monday Jam Session: Jason Goudeau
Monday, June 17, 5:00pm
to
Monday, June 17, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Da Truth
Friday, June 21, 5:00pm
to
Friday, June 21, 7:30pm
FREE

Come Check
Us Out

1616 E 18th Street
Kansas City MO 64108

Buy Tickets