Ida McBeth
Blue Room Jazz Club
Saturday, January 21, 8:30pm
FREE
Live Music in the Blue Room
Blue Room Jazz Club
Monday, January 23, 7:00pm
FREE
Jazz Moves Me
Gem Theater
Tuesday, January 24, 10:30am
$10.00
Aztlan Returns to the Blue Room
Blue Room Jazz Club
Thursday, January 26, 7:00pm
FREE
Jazz Storytelling
American Jazz Museum
Friday, January 27, 10:00am
FREE
Indigo Hour: The Band Oasis
Blue Room Jazz Club
Friday, January 27, 5:00pm
FREE
Tyrone Clark and True Dig
Blue Room Jazz Club
Friday, January 27, 8:30pm
FREE
James Ward Band
Blue Room Jazz Club
Saturday, January 28, 8:30pm
FREE
Marcus Lewis Big Band
Blue Room Jazz Club
Monday, January 30, 7:00pm
FREE
Jazz Moves Me
Gem Theater
Tuesday, January 24, 10:30am
$10.00
Jazz Storytelling
American Jazz Museum
Friday, January 27, 10:00am
FREE
First Fridays at 18th & Vine
American Jazz Museum
Friday, February 03, 4:00pm
FREE
Steppin' on the Vine
Gem Theater Stage
Friday, February 03, 7:30pm
$5.00
Jazz Moves Me
Gem Theater
Tuesday, January 24, 10:30am
$10.00
Jazz Storytelling
American Jazz Museum
Friday, January 27, 10:00am
FREE
An Evening with Artist Rashid Johnson
Gem Theater
Friday, February 10, 6:30pm
FREE
Pieces of a Dream
Gem Theater
Saturday, February 11, 8:00pm
$45.00
Jazz Moves Me
Gem Theater
Tuesday, January 24, 10:30am
$10.00
Jazz Storytelling
American Jazz Museum
Friday, January 27, 10:00am
FREE

Come Check
Us Out

1616 E 18th Street
Kansas City MO 64108

Buy Tickets