Stephen Martin Quartet
Thursday, February 21, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, February 21, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Desmond Mason
Friday, February 22, 5:30pm
to
Friday, February 22, 7:30pm
FREE
We The People
Friday, February 22, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, February 23, 1:00am
$10.00
Jazz Disciples
Saturday, February 23, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, February 24, 1:00am
$10.00
Louis Neal Big Band
Monday, February 25, 7:00pm
to
Monday, February 25, 11:00pm
FREE
Kansas City Latin Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, February 28, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, February 28, 11:00pm
FREE
Jazz Storytelling
American Jazz Museum
Friday, March 01, 10:00am
to
Friday, March 01, 11:30am
FREE
First Fridays at 18th & Vine
American Jazz Museum
Friday, March 01, 4:00pm
to
Friday, March 01, 9:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Lady D
Friday, March 01, 5:30pm
to
Friday, March 01, 7:30pm
FREE
Sharon Thompson and Kathleen Holeman feat. Charles Williams Quartet
Friday, March 01, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, March 02, 1:00am
$10.00
Women of Our Time: Delynia Jannell Brown, Paula Saunders, and Charlotte Fletcher
Saturday, March 02, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, March 03, 1:00am
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Lori Tucker and Stephanie Moore ft. Jazz Disciples
Monday, March 04, 5:00pm
to
Monday, March 04, 11:00pm
FREE
Mardi Gras at AJM
Tuesday, March 05, 5:30pm
to
Tuesday, March 05, 8:30pm
$30.00
Grandview Jazz Orchestra takes the Blue Room!
Wednesday, March 06, 7:00pm
to
Wednesday, March 06, 9:00pm
$10.00
Mindy Wood Odehnal, Aryana Nemati, Karita Carter and Elizabeth Kania feat. Glamour Profession
Thursday, March 07, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, March 07, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Angela Ward
Friday, March 08, 5:30pm
to
Friday, March 08, 7:30pm
FREE
Megan Birdsall featuring Joe Cartwright
Friday, March 08, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, March 09, 1:00am
$10.00
Angela Ward featuring James Ward Band
Blue Room Jazz Club
Saturday, March 09, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, March 10, 1:00am
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Kelley Gant featuring Seth Lee
Monday, March 11, 5:00pm
to
Monday, March 11, 11:00pm
FREE

Come Check
Us Out

1616 E 18th Street
Kansas City MO 64108

Buy Tickets