Arthur White and Merge
Friday, December 15, 8:30pm
$10.00
A Jazzy Hip-Hop Christmas
Saturday, December 16, 8:30pm
$10.00
Umoja: Holiday Celebration
Sunday, December 17, 1:00pm
FREE
Blue Monday Jam Session
Monday, December 18, 5:00pm
FREE
Musician's Appreciation Day
Thursday, December 21, 5:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Synergy
Blue Room Jazz Club
Friday, December 22, 5:00pm
FREE
Dre Synth!
Friday, December 22, 8:30pm
$10.00
Ida McBeth
Saturday, December 23, 8:30pm
$10.00
Pablo Sanhueza and the Latin Jazz All-Stars
Thursday, December 28, 7:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Just A Taste A Jazz
Friday, December 29, 5:00pm
FREE
Tyrone Clark Trio
Friday, December 29, 8:30pm
$10.00
Marty Morrison Trio
Saturday, December 30, 8:30pm
$10.00
Indigo Hour: Ricky Dotson
Friday, January 05, 5:00pm
FREE
Charles Williams Trio
Saturday, January 06, 8:30pm
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session
Monday, January 08, 5:00pm
FREE
Indie Lens Pop-Up: I Am Not Your Negro
Wednesday, January 10, 6:30pm
FREE
Living Voices: The Right to Dream
Thursday, January 11, 6:30pm
FREE
Matt Hopper
Thursday, January 11, 7:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: BMW
Friday, January 12, 5:00pm
FREE

Come Check
Us Out

1616 E 18th Street
Kansas City MO 64108

Buy Tickets