Events

More information?

Event Listing

Blue Monday Jam Session: Daniel Hogans
Monday, April 22, 5:00pm
to
Monday, April 22, 11:00pm
FREE
Kansas City Latin Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, April 25, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, April 25, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Da Truth
Friday, April 26, 5:00pm
to
Friday, April 26, 7:30pm
FREE
Goethe Pop Up KC presents: The Chicago Plan
Friday, April 26, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, April 27, 1:00am
$10.00
James Ward Band
Saturday, April 27, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, April 28, 1:00am
$10.00
Louis Neal Big Band
Monday, April 29, 7:00pm
to
Monday, April 29, 11:00pm
FREE
UMKC Combo & Ensemble Night 1
Tuesday, April 30, 8:00pm
to
Tuesday, April 30, 11:00pm
FREE
UMKC Combo & Ensemble Night 2
Wednesday, May 01, 8:00pm
to
Wednesday, May 01, 11:00pm
FREE
Millage Gilbert
Thursday, May 02, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, May 02, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Lady D
Friday, May 03, 5:00pm
to
Friday, May 03, 7:30pm
FREE

Pages