Events

More information?

Event Listing

Goethe Pop Up KC presents: The Chicago Plan
Friday, April 26, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, April 27, 1:00am
$10.00
James Ward Band
Saturday, April 27, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, April 28, 1:00am
$10.00
Louis Neal Big Band
Monday, April 29, 7:00pm
to
Monday, April 29, 11:00pm
FREE
Millage Gilbert
Thursday, May 02, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, May 02, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Lady D
Friday, May 03, 5:00pm
to
Friday, May 03, 7:30pm
FREE
Lady D
Friday, May 03, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, May 04, 1:00am
$10.00
Kansas City Latin Jazz Orchestra
Saturday, May 04, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, May 05, 1:00am
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: David Valdez
Monday, May 06, 5:00pm
to
Monday, May 06, 11:00pm
FREE
Glamour Profession: The Music of Steely Dan
Thursday, May 09, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, May 09, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Desmond Mason
Friday, May 10, 5:00pm
to
Friday, May 10, 7:30pm
FREE

Pages