Events

More information?

Event Listing

Jazz Disciples
Saturday, May 11, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, May 12, 1:00am
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Dwayne Mitchell
Monday, May 13, 5:00pm
to
Monday, May 13, 7:30pm
FREE
Gerald Spaits
Thursday, May 16, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, May 16, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Lady D
Blue Room Jazz Club
Friday, May 17, 5:00pm
to
Friday, May 17, 7:30pm
FREE
Christian Swan
Friday, May 17, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, May 18, 1:00am
$10.00
Open Rehearsal: For Musicians Only Big Band
Saturday, May 18, 11:00am
to
Saturday, May 18, 12:30pm
FREE
Ida McBeth
Saturday, May 18, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, May 19, 1:00am
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Goethe Pop Up KC: Der Lange Schatten
Monday, May 20, 5:00pm
to
Monday, May 20, 11:00pm
FREE
Alyssa Murray Quartet
Thursday, May 23, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, May 23, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Da Truth
Friday, May 24, 5:00pm
to
Friday, May 24, 7:30pm
FREE

Pages