Events

More information?

Event Listing

Blue Monday Jam Session: Millie Edwards
Monday, March 18, 5:00pm
to
Monday, March 18, 11:00pm
FREE
Havilah Bruders with Stephen Martin
Thursday, March 21, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, March 21, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Angela Ward
Friday, March 22, 5:30pm
to
Friday, March 22, 7:30pm
FREE
Eboni Fondren
Friday, March 22, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, March 23, 1:00am
$10.00
Lisa Henry featuring Jazz Disciples
Blue Room Jazz Club
Saturday, March 23, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, March 24, 1:00am
$10.00
Molly Hammer Big Band
Monday, March 25, 7:00pm
to
Monday, March 25, 11:00pm
FREE
Jackie Zamora feat. Kansas City Latin Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, March 28, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, March 28, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Paula Saunders with Desmond Mason
Friday, March 29, 5:30pm
to
Friday, March 29, 7:30pm
FREE
Julia Haile feat. Matt Villinger Quartet
Friday, March 29, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, March 30, 1:00am
$10.00
Jackie Zamora
Saturday, March 30, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, March 31, 1:00am
$10.00

Pages