Events

More information?

Event Listing

Christian Swan
Friday, May 17, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, May 18, 1:00am
$10.00
Open Rehearsal: For Musicians Only Big Band
Saturday, May 18, 11:00am
to
Saturday, May 18, 12:30pm
FREE
Ida McBeth
Saturday, May 18, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, May 19, 1:00am
$10.00
Blue Monday Jam Session: Goethe Pop Up KC: Der Lange Schatten
Monday, May 20, 5:00pm
to
Monday, May 20, 11:00pm
FREE
Alyssa Murray Quartet
Thursday, May 23, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, May 23, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Da Truth
Friday, May 24, 5:00pm
to
Friday, May 24, 7:30pm
FREE
James Ward Band
Friday, May 24, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, May 25, 1:00am
$10.00
Brandon Draper Group Featuring Paul Draper
Saturday, May 25, 8:30pm
to
Sunday, May 26, 1:00am
$10.00
The People's Liberation Big Band
Blue Room Jazz Club
Monday, May 27, 7:00pm
to
Monday, May 27, 11:00pm
FREE
Kansas City Latin Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, May 30, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, May 30, 11:00pm
FREE

Pages