Board of Directors


Chair - Eugene Agee, Community Advocate

Vice Chair - Stephenie K. Smith, MSW, Managing Partner, Sophic Solutions, LLC

Treasurer - Dr. Mary Davidson, Barton P. and Mary D. Cohen Charitable Trust

Secretary - Mark Sappington, Kutak Rock

Mitch Butler, UMKC Conservatory of Music and Dance

Dan Cranshaw, Polsinelli PC

Niki Donawa, Truman Medical Centers

Sally Firestone, Community Advocate

Mary Kemper Wolf, Kemper Museum of Contemporary Art